KAYOSIC_CREEPER's mod application V2

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by KAYOSIC_CREEPER, Jan 29, 2017.

1. KAYOSIC_CREEPER

KAYOSIC_CREEPER New Member

Hi, My name is Kayosic_Creeper. Most people call me Kayosic, Kayo, or Kayos. I really enjoy playing on this server, and I play on it everyday. I have even told all of my real life friends about this server too. I only have one experience of being an admin or mod on a server. I once helped my friend with his server, and it was absolutely amazing. Even though I only have one experience with be an admin or mod on a server, I think I would be a great admin or mod on UberMC. When I was an admin on my friends server, I helped a lot of people out. I did not abuse my admin powers on my friend's server, as well as I will not abuse them on UberMC if you accept this application. I also have a YouTube channel, were I can Upload some videos of UberMC and make it a bigger server. The link to my YouTube will be below this application as well as other social medias of mine and my email, were you can contact me for more information. I can also help out this amazing server by helping you with the plugins, and building as well. I love helping people build, and when I am on SkyBlock, I always ask people if they need help with their island, because I am always bored, and love helping people build.

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxSXdjKldpfvrhnKPzso-Tg/feed?activity_view=1
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/Kayosic_Creeper
    Email: fnafgamer1233@gmail.com